Easter dinner – 04/05/2015

My family joined Ted and I for lunch today. It was a bit of a pot-luck affair with contributions from my brother’s family and my mom.

Menu
Baked Ham
Roasted fingerling potatoes (from my sister-in-law)
Roasted Asparagus
Sauteed Cauliflower with Pancetta
Caesar Salad (from my mom)
Homemade bread

Pineapple Upside Down Cake

Notes
9 gathered for dinner this week (6 adults; 3 kids).

Ted made the ham and bread (now there’s a combination). I took care of the asparagus and cauliflower, as well as the dessert.

Leave a Reply

