Saturday night – 04/02/2016

My husband asked if I would make Milk Can Supper earlier this week. What’s interesting to me is that this simple recipe blew up (at least for me) on this blog over the last month. I went from maybe a dozen hits per week to 80+ hits in a single day. It happened several weeks in a row. I can only guess that Cook’s Country reran the episode that included the dish and Google led folks to this blog.

Menu
Milk Can Supper
Beer Bread

Peanut Butter and Jelly Squares

Notes
7 gathered for dinner this week (6 adults; 1 kid).

Leave a Reply

